HTML 4.01 Transitional//EN"> Listen To R. Kelly New Album Double Up

Listen To R. Kelly New Album Double Up

Watch Videos Plus MP3 Clips of R-Kelly


Listen To R. Kelly New Album Double Up it's crazy hot with the new songs people will be bumpin for the rest of the year. He has many different styles on the album but the RnB is sick and the couple club joints will have fans rockin'news1/articles/listen-to-r-kelly-on-double-up-album.html" target="_new">blog. Chocolate Factory needs to make room for the new boss peep the R-Kelly TV and see and hear for yourself.


 Release Date  
iTunes | Amazon 

I don't know that exact line-up of the songs yet but I do know that the list consist of the following songs.

Listen To R Kelly New Album Double Up

  • Double Up
  • Same Girl featuring Usher
  • Real Talk
  • Hook It Up
  • Rock Star
  • Best Friend
  • Rollin (A certified Down South Club Banga)
  • Sweet Tooth
  • Havin' A Baby
  • Sex Planet
  • Rise Up (A Gospel Choir Track)
  • The Champ
  • Tryin To Get A Number
  • Get Dirty (Another Club Banga)
  • Leave Your Name
  • Freaky In The Club
  • The Zoo
  • I'm A Flirt (Remix) featuring T-Pain and T.I.

This is one of the best albums I have heard from this dude and I have heard them all. Not saying that the other albums were not good just saying that he has stepped up to an entirely different level from what we are use to hearing. I don't know where he finds the time to record his own songs being that he is so busy writing and producing multi-platinum singles for other R&b singers like Ciara, Marques Houston and Usher to name most recent. That doesn't even count the countless Hip-Hop tracks he appears on mentioning Young Jeezy, T.I. and Fat Joe to stay recent again.

It will be hard for the singers to keep up with this guy as he releases hit after hit and remix after remix. They can forget about selling the amount of records he is going to sell and as far as concert tickets and shows go...can you say SOLD OUT! If he comes to Atlanta for anything regarding CD signing or performance we will be there with cameras and and video recorders to bring it back to you live.